First Post

So, I wrote the title to the first post and then wondered how many people use “First Post” as the title to their first post.

That got me to wondering what else I could use, and after a few minutes, I realized that was just frustrating.

I mean, a “first post” is by definition a first post, right? 

Sigh….I didn’t think blogging would be this hard…

Here, look at this for a while: 

I radiate joy.

That’s Bugsy, the Insane.  You’ll hear more about him the longer you hang out with me.  He have a crazy goin’ on.

Posted on July 21, 2011, in Random Crap and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. T’is awesome, my friend. Me likey your blog.

    Funky Monkey

Whaddayouthink?

