It’s Monday, Unless You Are in Nepal

And then it’s not…and I really don’t want to get started on that again.

I don’t dread Monday, nor am I someone who embraces Monday as the awesomesauce of the week.

Because, you know….ninjas.

Posted on August 15, 2011, in Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Random Crap, What the flippity-flop? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I had an Social Science Teacher (who wasn’t that great a teacher) that used to say: ‘But weeeeee looooove Mondays’.

    Funny how that’s the thing I remember and not what he taught. I still hate Mondays but not with the passion I did in high school.

  2. I don’t dread Mondays, but Mondays aren’t my favorite day of the week; Friday is. They’re not enough Fridays; each week should have two :-D)

Whaddayouthink?

