It’s All About the Inadequacy, Folks…Oh, and Elephants

Soooo…you think you’re a pretty talented artiste, eh?

Harumph.

This is awesomesauce.

Yeah, he did that…with one hand.   I can hear any dreams I had of being remotely talented gasping for breath.

It’s a dog’s life on Facebook.

A really, really, really big dog’s life.

Which has absolutely nothing to do with this little gem from Africa.

It only proves my point that elephants may never forget, and they hate cars. 

How those two relate, I don’t know.

 

Posted on August 30, 2011, in Awesomesauce, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Random Crap, Show Offs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I know this is an old post but I have to comment anyway. Thank you for the link to Paul Smith’s art. Absolutely incredible and inspiring. I have CP and have been a frustrated artist all my life, lol. Guess I ain’t as smart as he was, and I know I’m not as talented. Wow. Hmm, maybe I can adapt and tinker with MS word.

    Oh, and I’ve always steadied my right hand with my left if I need it to be somewhat still.

  1. Pingback: This Is..Ummm..Interesting « awesomesauciness

Whaddayouthink?

