Nazi – What? You Were Expecting a Post?

Yeah, I know you (all four of you).  You think that just because it’s Wednesday there’s going to be a post waiting for you, don’t you?

Well, you’re absolutely right.

Does this look like a CD or DVD cover to you?

Tell me you have never wanted to ask your post man/woman if they always ring twice or not.

 
Liar.
 
p.s. wondering why this post contains the word “Nazi” in the title?  It’s a little experiment.  You see, my Fish Nazi post generated a gozillion page views, then the one yesterday…about inadequacies and elephants…only generated a handful.  I’m checking to see if the word “nazi” is what drives my site traffic which if it does will make me wonder what that says about me…or you…no, definitely you.
 
 
 
Posted on August 31, 2011, in Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Random Crap and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Wow, no post today?

    I did Nazi that coming.

  2. You’re correct about the word “Nazi”. It brought me here :-D)

  1. Pingback: This Is..Ummm..Interesting « awesomesauciness

Whaddayouthink?

