This.Is.Awesome

If you don’t laugh to tears, there’s something wrong with you.

Also, I think I have a mini-crush on this guy.

And, now for something completely different.

I bring you the Huffmans and their first webcam video.

He’s 86 and she’s 79 and I wanna be just like them when I grow up.

And….

If you haven’t peed yourself laughing by now, well clearly I am doing something wrong.

So…here comes the big guns:

Someone has obviously been filming me in my kitchen (not really, but..well..coulda, woulda, shoulda).

Posted on September 17, 2011, in Awesomesauce and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’ve had a similar experience at the gym as the yoga class. I love the old people, that made me crack up and the third proves you should never film yourself while you’re drinking.

  2. Oh CJ, I had heard about this video, but had not seen it yet. It made me laugh and cry all at the same time. We all want to be them when we grow older. Thank you. I think I will keep it around to play when I need a pick-me-up.

  1. Pingback: Funny Video | followingfunny

Whaddayouthink?

