Oops…

 

…..I forgot about a post today…

No, wait…come back!

I have a really good reason.

I’ll explain tomorrow. 

Meanwhile – a post is provided herein for you to discuss/marvel over/roll eyes at:

That’s the prettiest damned lamp post I have ever seen.
Posted on September 21, 2011, in Posts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I do too. And btw, it’s facing the correct direction. Ever see lights pointing toward the sky or to the parking lot next door with most of the light going to waste, again, upward? I like a lamp that points the light where I need it. lol

    Did you take the pic?

Whaddayouthink?

