That’s A Very Good Question

I got an e-mail the other day.

The subject line read, “Too Much Chocolate?”

To which I immediately replied (in my head) that there was no such thing.

This was in the e-mail, too:

 

A whole lotta choco-lotta
 
That was it.  Nothing else in the e-mail, even though it was some kind of advertisement. 
 
Maybe it’s a clever marketing gimmick by some existential chocolate guild or something.
 
Weird.
Posted on September 23, 2011, in Awesomesauce, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Posts, Random Crap and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. :tries to restrain self:

    Ninjas!

    :runs away:

  2. Were they going for better than sex or maybe it was better than being stabbed by a rusty nail…who knows. 🙂

  3. Is chocolate better than sex? Depends on the chocolate, depends on the sex! But the ad implies we can’t have both! I admit I thought of this photo though when I was in Wal-Mart and came home with a dark chocolate/almond bar. I ate the whole thing secretly in the Jeep and didn’t share with my husband! Now if I had shared then I might have gotten both…..

  4. It was pretty good chocolate; good enough that I didn’t think about my angle with the other thing at the time at all! You’re right, we must be careful about sharing something which is so darn good!

Whaddayouthink?

