Guess What? No, Really…Guess What?

…umm…nothin…

I was perusing pictures of posts, mostly so I could use the word “perusing”, when I came across this one:

 

I burn VERY easily, I’m tellin’ ya!
I have no idea what this is all about, but suspect it’s some kind of “art” I will never understand.
 
So, you tell me…what the flippity-flop is going on here?
 
 
 
 
Posted on September 27, 2011, in Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Posts, Random Crap, What the flippity-flop? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. How elese would he leave a message for someone?

  2. Artistic parody of sun burned people lying about in the summer? IDK!

  3. A promo for some sort of paper-cut fetish website?

  1. Pingback: Way Down Under « awesomesauciness

Whaddayouthink?

