Way Down Under

So, yesterday I posted this.

It’s a post about posts, cuz…you know, ninjas and all.

Anyhoo…it got me to wondering about other weird(er) images for post.

I’m giving you advice here, so pay attention…

Be careful what you ask Uncle Google to show you.

He can be very graphic, even when your request seems utterly innocent.

Check it out.

Is that my mail in your pocket, or are you just happy to see me?

 
I have no idea why the mailmen/women in Australia are all so…umm…friendly, (and made entirely out of newsprint) but there are several Google images like this.  I just chose this one because the recipient looks very, very happy.
 
Posted on September 28, 2011, in Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Posts, Random Crap and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. alrighty then.. you sure have a knack for finding the odd photos on the web.

  2. It looks like handwriting, so maybe she is really happy to be receiving a letter? We all like getting real letters once in awhile. But getting checks is even better!

Whaddayouthink?

