Look What You Missed!

An entire week’s worth of crapola right here!

Monday I yakked about blondes.

On Tuesday I told you about my brush with pirates…aarrrrr!

Wednesday…what was I doing?  Oh yes, I shared something you never see on the Internet.

Thursday I gave you my version of end times..or maybe it was just a three-day bender.

Friday…ahh…sweet Friday…and the sad end to Romy and Michelle’s Post-It invention.

Which brings us to today, Saturday, the day when I try to come up with something clever to draw you in and keep you coming back for more.

Or, I just re-post shit I’ve already posted.

One of those.

 

Posted on October 22, 2011, in Posts, Random Crap and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Reruns…. they’re for syndication.

Whaddayouthink?

