I Haven’t Done This In A While…

…so, I think it’s time for another post!

 

 

Seriously?

Whiskey.Tango.Foxtrot, Australia!  

This is ranking about a 12 on my 1-10 Weird Shit-o-Meter.

The Aussie postal service is running this as an ad campaign.   My gut tells me that their PR firm is run by one Creepy McCreeperson.

Posted on November 3, 2011, in Posts, What the flippity-flop? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hey… I always get kidnapped by words too! It is a real phenomenon. It’s about time someone stepped forward and showed exactly how dangerous words can be.

  2. I am addicted to reading, so that also happens to me :-D)

  3. What the hell is that? Hi kids, it’s the Freddy Krueger of written text. I’ll cuddle you then turn you into paper shreds? They ought to go for the obvious tie-in of “Freddy visits those with poor grammar. Mwuhahaha!”

Whaddayouthink?

