Last Week’s Recap Is Today Because…

…I had to make everyone pee on Saturday, and that seemed more important than a recap.

Let’s see…where to start…I know I’ll start at the beginning…

Monday and I meet the most interesting people.

On Tuesday I spoke out about a family tragedy.

Wednesday brought another installment in the wacky world of my junior high (and believe me there’s plenty more where this came from).

Thursday was chock-full of creeperificness.<<<<Look! I made up a new word! Feel free to use it.

And Friday rolled around and for a moment I shared some personal introspection about living and dying.  *sniffle* It was sooooo profound. Go. Read.

Posted on November 7, 2011, in Awesomesauce, Crazy Teachers, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Posts, Random Crap and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Whaddayouthink?

