Round-Up!

Weekly recap time!

Monday – I recapped the week before, and I’m not sure but including a recap in a recap might just open up a wormhole in space.

Possibly.

Tuesday came and I got a little Goofy.

On Wednesday, I introduced y’all to the little-known scientific field of the wackywalrusgist.

Thursday brought another hilarious auto-correct post.  And, thank you Apple for the feature on your iPhone.  It has provided me lots of fodder for these kinds of posts, and much hilarity.

Friday I got all serious with a salute to the real heroes of the world.

So, have a great weekend and I’ll see you back on Monday!

Posted on November 12, 2011, in Awesomesauce and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. *whirrrrr clink thunk boom*

    That’s the sound of a wormhole in reverse.

Whaddayouthink?

