PC Be Damned

If I laugh to tears, then you better believe I’m sharing.

This, my friends, is golden wrapped in awesomesauce…….

Posted on November 25, 2011, in Awesomesauce, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hahahahaha. I can’t breathe now.

  2. Funniest thing I’ve read in awhile! And after a really, really LONG four day weekend, complete with ex-spouse, sibling rivalry and parental disapproval, I NEEDED the laugh. Thanks ever so!

  3. Oh autocorrect… Not a day goes by without you twisting our words. That one is hilarious.

Whaddayouthink?

