So, There I Was Minding My Own Business…

….and the icepick wielding ninjas came to visit.

Fortunately, I’d already written a post for Monday.  It was a PSA from Victoria’s Secret.

Tuesday, I decided to try and evict the ninjas with antibiotics.  It made me so not funny.

By Wednesday I was a little less sick, but I still wasn’t very funny.

And, just when you thought it was safe…….I proved otherwise on Thursday.

Friday morning and the ninjas seemed to have vacated the premises.  They were replaced by the horrid cold that’s going around.  That might explain my short temper.  Or not.

So, have a good weekend. I have a date with some jammies, slippers and a box of Kleenex.

Posted on December 17, 2011, in Weekly Recap and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Feel better!

Whaddayouthink?

