A Holiday Hiatus…Sorta

My blog will be on a kinda-sorta hiatus for the holidays.  I am leaving you with a slice of awesomesauce for each day, from December 24th until January 3rd.  I’ll be back on January 4th with what I hope will be some truly hilarious stories from my crazy family Christmas.  

So, till we meet again – Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Posted on December 23, 2011, in Awesomesauce, In All Seriousness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Have a Ner Merry Christmas!

Whaddayouthink?

