Mission: Awesomesauce Supplies

You need to stock up on beer, pretzels, nachos, soda, popcorn and dollar bills.

It’s for tomorrow.

Trust me on this.

This page will self-destruct in 30 seconds.

Posted on December 27, 2011, in Awesomesauce, Posts, Random Crap, What the flippity-flop? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I’m on my way to the store right now! Thanks for the early notice.

    And because of your awesomeness. I mean sauciness. No, awesomesauciness…

    I nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award!

    You can read about it here:

    http://brian-christensen.blogspot.com/2011/12/im-bona-fide-versatile-blogger.html

  2. Okay. Color me intrigued.

  3. Intrigued, I am. One problem – in Canada we have no dollar bills. Will dollar coins be acceptable?

  4. hi there all the best to yous for 2012
    alfie

Whaddayouthink?

