Happy Birthday!

To my baby sister!

And, to everyone else whose birthday is today.

For the rest of you, the weekly recap.

On Monday we un-Christmased the house.  I haz a sad for a while.  It was also my Alzheimer-lost father’s 77th birthday, but he didn’t even know it.  Sigh….

Tuesday I revealed my New Year’s Resolutions, and I’m happy to report that I’m doing pretty well on at least one of them…although I am still disappointed about the shoes….

The monkeys at WordPress provided Wednesday’s post.

Thursday – magical, marvelous ruby slippers.

Friday and the attack of the grocery cart; a glimpse into my *exciting* life.

Posted on January 7, 2012, in Weekly Recap and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whaddayouthink?

