In Solidarity….

Blackout…

Huh?

Waddayamean that was yesterday?

Well ain’t that just like me, a day late and a dollar short.

Frankly, I never understood what anyone had against sopa-pillas.  I love the Mexican dessert, especially with lots of honey and melted butter all poured down inside…mmmmmmmm…

And, what did Pippa Middleton ever do to anyone –  I mean except her sister, wossname, whom she totally stole the limelight from?  I think she’s an adorable little lady and I love her name.

And, how are sopa-pillas and Pippa Middleton connected?  Is she starting a Pippa Pillas restaurant?  Cuz, I’d totally go there and pig out.

Totally.

Hey, Pippa…are you paying attention here?

Where was I?

Oh yeah, sopa-pillas and Pippa Middleton.

What the hell was/is all the fuss about?  Half the Internet was blacked out or down or whatever – apparently only yesterday.

I don’t get it.

You people need to explain this to me.

:walks away scratching her head:

Posted on January 19, 2012, in Posts, Random Crap, What the flippity-flop? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Something about freedom and America and terrorists I think, but hey, I’m game for a Pippa Pillas Restaurant!

  1. Pingback: Where Have You Been? « awesomesauciness

Whaddayouthink?

