Lucky #7

…grandbaby that is..

She arrived @ 1:50PM on February 13th and is pretty, pink and healthy.

We are thrilled and I’m off for a few days taking care of big sister until Daddy, Mommy and baby go home.

See ya!

Posted on February 14, 2012, in Awesomesauce. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! It’s amazing to me how much love grandmas (and bubbes 🙂 can hold! Each new baby has its full share without shortchanging the older kiddos. I’ve got 8 of my own and 9 is on the way. Wow, now I feel old. I think I’d better go lie down.

  2. New granddaughter!!! I haz a jealous. But I will be holding one in *counts on fingers* four months. Congrats to you and all your family. Enjoy!

  3. Congratulations! That’s exciting, wonderful news!

Whaddayouthink?

