I’ve Come to the Conclusion…

…that I am not that interesting.

I’m certainly not interesting enough to post witty/pithy/funny stuff ever day of the week.

Oh sure, like all of you I have my *moments*.ย  Unfortunately, those moments are 1)random, 2)happen when I’m nowhere near my computer most of the time, and 3)are entirely dependent upon my ability to remember what I found so funny earlier when I am sitting in front of my computer.

So, yeah..I’m pretty dull and mundane about 90% of the time.

*looks at shoes, kicks rock, stubs toe..ouch*

*whistles a happy tune*

My point?

I have no point.

I frequently have no point.

It’s part of my charm.

*wanders off*

 

Posted on February 24, 2012, in Guess You Had to Be There, Posts, Random Crap and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Your being willing to accept yourself as you are is what makes you a very charming person.

  2. Who cares… post whatever is on your mind. Random drivel, or funny stuff. It’s your blog. You can write when and what you want…. unless it’s about me. I’m pretty high maintenance, so I’ll need lots of attention. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. You two are so sweet. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I keep coming back because I enjoy your writing. If you start posting your shopping list, well that might be different. Of course on the other hand, if you post a shopping list WITH recipes, I could get behind that. ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Ooh, especially if it’s cookies! I love cookies.

  6. You have a very entertaining way of saying not much at all, so I’ll keep reading.

  1. Pingback: Well Looky Here… « awesomesauciness

Whaddayouthink?

