Take That, Bitches!!

Yeah, you heard me…take this:

домики для феи

I have no idea what that is, but a search for it brought someone to my site.

And that rawks…like..totally.

Unless that’s some alien form of communication, and I’ve somehow begun an interplanetary war.

In which case it still totally rawks.

I’ll be in my super-secret bunker if anyone needs me.

Posted on May 11, 2012, in Awesomesauce, Guess You Had to Be There, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Random Crap, Show Offs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Well “domeekee” probably means “houses” and “phen” probably means “fairy”, so you must have searched for “fairy houses”.

    I’m guessing here, combining English “domicile” with German “fee”.

    Why should that search spark any interest.

  2. I don’t know how to pronounce “для” and translated it in context as the word “for”.

  3. ‘So someone from another planet searched for “fairy houses” and landed on my site.’

    Of course. You have pictures of домики для феи on your site.

  4. The person was Russian. I can only pronounce the words with letters resembling Greek.

  5. Clearly the Russians are collecting intelligence from your blog. We’re all in trouble.

Whaddayouthink?

