PSA – May Come In Handy If I Am Ever Provided The Opportunity To Do Community Service

I can just see me now, going around to all the high schools and talking some real sense into those hormone-crazed boys and girls.

Here’s one of my visual aids, what do you think?  Will it work?

You cannot argue with that logic.

Posted on August 9, 2012, in Awesomesauce, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Well, chocolate is such a great aphrodisiac, I disagree with that statement 😀

  2. Not sure I get this, are you going to suggest they bake as opposed to having sex, or bake while they are having sex? Just trying to be clear here.. 🙂

  3. Well, if you bake instead of having sex, you won’t get pregnant but not having sex after eating chocolate might be difficult.

  4. Just be sure to give some instruction on the proper use of chocolate.

Whaddayouthink?

