UPDATED – Even Before You Saw It! DR KEN WANTS YOU!!!!!!!!!!

From my Inbox today, a solution to the debt crisis in the United States:

—–Original Message—–
From: DR KEN OMA [mailto:drkenoma2@gmail.com]
Sent: Monday, August 20, 2012 5:47 AM
To: undisclosed-recipients
Subject:

 YOUR FUNDS $2.5M USD HAVE PACKAGE IN THE BOX AND THE AGENT HAVE LEFT WITH YOUR PACKAGE SINCE THREE DAYS NOW.HE MISPLACE YOUR ADDRESS.SEND IT TO HIM NOW IN USA,YOUR NAME PHONE AND ADDRESS.DO NOT LET HIM KNOW THE PACKAGE CONTAIN FUNDS.

HIS INFO:

Contact Person :Robert Carloni

EMAIL,(diplomatrobert117@hotmail.com)

Phone +15163236968

DR KEN OMA

This message has been scanned for viruses and dangerous content by MailScanner, and is believed to be clean.

Note the original message was sent to ‘undisclosed-recipients’….I’m guessing millions of people in America are due $2.5M each, so carry the 2, add the .5, and yup…it’s trillions of dollars out there waiting to be claimed.

Now, if everyone would just follow my example, as evidenced in my reply……..

Yes, send money to:

 The White House

Attn: President Barack Obama

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue W

Washington, DC 20500

Our country is deeply in debt, and I’d like to think my donation of $2.5M will help. 

Thank you,

A Patriotic Citizen

Debt problem..solved.

UPDATEAfter the above merriment, I got this reply and my reply to the reply is posted below…the..reply…

 

From: DIPLOMATROBERT CARLONI [mailto:diplomatrobert210@hotmail.com]
Sent: Monday, August 20, 2012 8:56 AM
To: XXXX

Subject: RE: XXXX

 

AWESOMESAUCINESS

I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT YESTERDAY,I ARRIVE IN USA AFTER THE LAST DELIVER I HAVE IN INDIA ,SO THEY DEMAND THE US CUSTOM CERTIFICATE,BEFORE I WILL ALLOW TO PASS THE NEW YORK AIRPORT WITH YOUR PACKAGE.

I ASK THEM,THEY SAID THAT YOU HAVE TO GET THE US CUSTOM CERTIFICATE,FROM THE PACKAGE ORIGIN AS THE US LAW FOR ANY PARCEL/PACKAGE THAT IS COME IN TO USA.
I CALLED THE COMPANY DR KEN OMA AND THEY SAID THAT IT WILL COST YOU THE SUM OF $250.

SO YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE CONTACT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO THE COMPANY NOW AND ASK THEM HOW IT WILL BE DONE AND HOW YOU WILL SEND IT TO THEM.

CONTACT DR KEN OMA AS FELLOW:AND ASK HIM HOW TO SEND HIM THE $250 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO GET THE DOCUMENTS FROM THE ORIGIN

DR KEN OMA
PHONE:+22999705700
EMAIL(
c191920111@hotmail.com)

AND ANYTHING YOU ARE DOING NOW,I WILL LIKE YOU TO DO EVERYTHING URGENT.SINCE I AM IN THE AIRPORT NOW WITH CUSTOM.

THANKS
DIPLOMATIC ROBERT CARLONI
CALL ME
+15163236968

 

Wow…stuck in the airport?  That’s too bad.  I hear there’s a nice Starbucks in there now, though.

 

I once went to an airport Starbucks, but it was so far from my gate I almost missed my plane before getting my caramel-machiatto-triple-latte.   It would have made a bad day much worse.

 

Please make contact with the local office of the FBI (they’re in the phone book) – that stands for Federal Budget Infusion – as I have already arranged for a representative to meet with you.  

 

Sincerely,

A. Concernedcitizen

I haven’t heard back from my diplomatic courier friend.  I can only assume he’s lost in the airport somewhere. 

Hope he was able to find the Starbucks at least.

Posted on August 22, 2012, in Awesomesauce, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Posts, Random Crap, Stupid Human Tricks, Things That Annoy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I love you. 🙂

    There’s a couple websites with people dedicated to jacking up these scammers. I love reading their shenanigans.

  2. I love this!

    When I got one, I replied that I need seed money to bribe the officers here to avoid an investigation by our financial investigation unit and that he should immediately send me through different remittance service companies, four payments each of U.S. $9,500.00

    I’m still waiting a reply.

  3. Pull the old Money Order switcheroo on him that is all the rage on Craigslist. You know, “Dear Bob, I have a money order for you but it is for $400 USD, so if you will kindly give me $150 cash I will sign the money order over to you and then you can give me the package containing $2.5M.” Would it really be wrong to defraud a con artist by giving them a counterfeit money order? Who are they gonna call? Ghostbusters?

    • This is, in fact, a brilliant plan. But, I think next time I’ll go one further and explain, repeatedly, that I have already sent them their fee if they would just check their e-mail…and then when they do they find a scan of the whatever amount in Monopoly money attached to an e-mail from me.

      Let the mayhem begin!

  4. wow like really – I received this same opportunity. totally ridiculous it amazes me that some folks take the bait and actually believe some of these unbelievable stories –

    “crap in a basket” Oh yes i’ll take 2 please!

    enjoyed your reply, i used it and sent it back also, & you are not the only one who finds humor in this subject >>”<<

    -cheers!

  5. I found this info – this is as far as I go as i’m sure the sender is like any cash given to these slimeballs “Gone” And The Be Back Bus, it never comes back?

    DR KEN OMA (cv@itisalinternational.itisalinternational.com)
    by youjo king on Tue Sep 18, 2012 7:20 am

    x-store-info:4r51+eLowCe79NzwdU2kR3P+ctWZsO+J
    Authentication-Results: hotmail.com; sender-id=none (sender IP is 196.218.147.60) header.from=cv@itisalinternational.itis … tional.com; dkim=none header.d=itisalinternational.itisalinternational.com; x-hmca=none
    X-SID-PRA: cv@itisalinternational.itisalinternational.com
    X-DKIM-Result: None
    X-SID-Result: None
    X-AUTH-Result: NONE
    X-Message-Status: n:n
    X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTA7YT0wO0Q9MjtHRD0yO1NDTD02
    X-Message-Info: o9LLwGPmKuIqBxpJoXpaT+5eDSqHbnqZwfnSL/tLzHdztQJohQipVbg/jLYtbJT9Ix9n6aqMxYYWwadhYxFef/+dS8h3PxXf4QlMOnnEtJ9JQ+uAzArXc2JB5qI0nibMiLIxVjF17JlDOyKzWftLBg==
    Received: from mail.itisalinternational.com ([196.218.147.60]) by COL0-MC1-F27.Col0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4900);
    Mon, 17 Sep 2012 23:11:22 -0700
    Received: by mail.itisalinternational.com (Postfix, from userid 48)
    id 577D042E738; Tue, 18 Sep 2012 06:42:23 +0200 (EET)
    Received: from 41.71.146.209
    (SquirrelMail authenticated user cv)
    by 196.218.147.60 with HTTP;
    Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:42:23 +0300 (EEST)
    Message-ID:
    Date: Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:42:23 +0300 (EEST)
    Subject: HAVE YOUR PACKAGE
    From: “DR KEN OMA”
    Reply-To: c18188335@hotmail.com
    User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.13-1.fc9
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
    Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
    X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
    Importance: Normal
    To: undisclosed-recipients:;
    Return-Path: cv@itisalinternational.itisalinternational.com
    X-OriginalArrivalTime: 18 Sep 2012 06:11:23.0094 (UTC) FILETIME=[6D8E8F60:01CD9564]

    ipTRACKERonline.com wrote:
    Header Analysis Quick ReportOriginating IP: 41.71.146.209Originating ISP: Visafone Communications Limited City: AbujaCountry of Origin: Nigeria* For a complete report on this email header goto ipTRACKERonline

  1. Pingback: Desperate Times « awesomesauciness

Whaddayouthink?

