Labor Day!!

And I have no idea why I’m so excited, except I’ve been off work since last Thursday and I’m going to a barbecue at baby girl’s new house today with the whole family and I get to play with ALL THE GRANDBABIES!

Maybe it’s the fact that I’ve actually gotten sleep…real..sleep these past few days.  It’s a beautiful thing.

Hope you are having a marvelous Labor Day – if you’re in the States – and if you’re in Istanbul or someplace else…..or you don’t observe Labor Day as a holiday.

HAPPY MONDAY!!

Posted on September 3, 2012, in Awesomesauce and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whaddayouthink?

