From the Depths…

If you’re a conservative, like me, then this week has been a bummer…to say the least.

But, I’m a helper.

So, to that end I present Tugger.

You’re welcome, and cheer up…it’s only four years. 

We can survive, right?

Right?

Please tell me we can survive it.

*sniffle*

*sob*

Posted on November 8, 2012, in Awesomesauce, Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Cheer up; if the Mayan-doomsday people are right, the world will end in another month anyway.

  2. If GC is right we won’t care. If not, what irks us will make us stronger…or something. I think I need more coffee.

  3. Oh, and Tugger was awesome – thanks!

Whaddayouthink?

