Run Away!

It’s what I do in times of severe stress, crisis, tribulation.

I start out during any trying time in my life by retreating.  It’s a bad habit, and one I’m working on, but there you have it.

So, if I’m posting sporadically, you know it’s because right now I’m going through a trying time and like the Disciples in the boat on the Sea of Galilee, I’m at the running around screaming like my hair’s on fire stage.

Later, I’ll be like Jesus was…asleep and calm in the midst of a raging storm.

At least, I hope that’s the way it plays out.

In the meantime I’ll try to keep in touch with you kids, and know I do need your support.

Even if I’m being horribly cryptic and dramatic.

I can’t explain it any further…at least not now.

Perhaps, after the storm has passed.

God Bless!

Posted on November 14, 2012, in Random Crap and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Aw CJ, I’m sorry you’re struggling right now. Hang in there sweetie. Let me know if I can punch someone for you! (big hugs)

  2. Thanks for letting us know. Take care of yourself in the meantime, we will miss you!

  3. Sending hugs from your California friend. I hope whatever evils are dogging you pass soon and the sun returns to your life. Take care of yourself!

Whaddayouthink?

