My New Battle Cry!

From one of the funniest wastes of time on the Web comes my new battle cry:

LOBSTER - AUTOCORRECT

Not to mention the fact that I nearly wet my britches laughing at the text, but no matter. 

Fear me, for I shall lobster ALL the fetish!!!

 

Posted on December 12, 2012, in Auto Correctness, Awesomesauce, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny, Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Bwahahaha! I’m at work, outside of THE boss’ office.. do NOT need to be ROFL right now!

  2. Hahahahahahahahahaha! Thanks CJ, I needed that guffaw!

  3. Reblogged this on blather by bubbe and commented:
    From one of my WordPress / YSAC buddies. This made me laugh so hard I almost snorted my peanut butter!

  4. Love! Made my Maine dil chuckle throughout the day 🙂 From now on, this is our secret code. Thanks!

Whaddayouthink?

