What the what, what?

Anybody get the number of that truck what ran over my head Tuesday morning and gave me a TWO DAY migraine?

No,  it had to be a truck.  My neck/back/shoulders feel like I’ve gone 10 rounds with Mike Tyson….*feels for ears*…umm..pre-crazy Mike Tyson.

I hate when I get a migraine, but day-ummm…two days?? Really?  They usually only last a few hours to a day at most.

And I still have a headache….just more of a dull throb now.

It’s complicated, the ‘why’ of it all, but in a nutshell one of my ruptured discs is in the first cervical spine joint, so when that one presses on some nerve in there BAM! I get a migraine.

I’ll be back, eventually…I was awarded a “Liebster Award” last week and I still haven’t written the post about it.  But I will.

 

Posted on April 11, 2013, in In All Seriousness, Too Much Information and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whaddayouthink?

