Remember the Kitchenaid Incident?

And when I told you about my lifelong love affair with a mixer?

Yeah, well last week this happened in my kitchen.

mixer

 

Miss Belle, Everyone.

Everyone, Miss Belle.

She’s was waiting for me when I got home from work one day last week.  A surprise from my husband. 

I’m in love.

Sunday I made an apple-spice cake with cream cheese frosting with Miss Belle, and it was yummy, moist, gooey and delish. 

I think Miss Belle and I will be very happy together, and I know my husband spoils me absolutely rotten.   I’m a lucky gal.

Posted on April 24, 2013, in Awesomesauce and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Oh you are! Lucky indeed! I’d love a KitchenAid mixer but I’d have to give up my postage-stamp size counter space. The cake sounds really yummy!

Whaddayouthink?

