Placemarker

I realize ‘placemarker’ is two words, but I’m kinda in a hurry.

So, I have posts to write about thinking I was shot, when it was only my car window thingy breaking.

About buying my first Kirby.

About the incredibly crazy young man who took me to the shop in the courtesy van to pick up my car after I realized I’d have to spend money to get it fixed and no one was shooting at me.

But, first…work…sigh….dammit.

I’ll get to all this later this week.

Probably.

Maybe.

I ain’t promising nothin’….

Posted on July 30, 2013, in Awesomesauce, Guess You Had to Be There and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m glad you weren’t shot!

Whaddayouthink?

