And Then There Were Two, But You’ll Have to Take My Word For It

Remember the squee-fest over the t-shirt?

And then, the incredible irony?

Yeah, well guess what showed up in my mailbox?

The original wandering t-shirt, and the replacement t-shirt that the good folks at 6 Dollar Shirts sent me.

And every day since then I’ve forgotten to take a picture of the two of them side-by-side to have for this post.

Every. Damned. Day. For. Over. A. Week.

I suck at picture taking, and apparently hate my own blog because I’ve also been meaning to post this for over a week.

So, anyway, now I have two t-shirts.

Take my word for it, because if you wait for pics…

Posted on September 17, 2013, in Guess You Had to Be There, Who Cares? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yay! I love when something cool like that happens. 😀

    • They arrived on the same day, one had just the name of the business where I work and the other just the address of where I work. Whatev..I now have two awesome t-shirts. I put one away to wear when I completely wear the first one out…as I know I will.

Whaddayouthink?

