I Am Totally Against This Thing Here

And I shall loudly protest, holding up signs which reinforce my position and solidify my solidarity with others who feel the same way I do.

 

generic angry slogan

 

We shall form a mob and shout “HARUMPH!”

protesting protests

 

We shall wear arm bands, as soon as we agree on color, and no George we are not wearing puce.  I don’t care what you say it looks like it sounds – puke.

Once you people realize I am on the right side of history we can all go have a drink, so hurry up because it’s bound to be 5 o’clock somewhere.

Posted on October 9, 2013, in Awesomesauce, Maybe I'm The Only One Who Thinks This Is Funny and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whaddayouthink?

