R.I.P. Mrs. Doubtfire

I don’t have any grand words of wisdom, and not being one who suffers from mental illness, I don’t fully understand the disease.

What I do know is Robin Williams is gone because he found no other solution, and I’m sad.

But, I’m also happy he gave us Mrs. Doubtfire – my personal favorite.

And so many pearls of wisdom – go on over to BuzzFeed and you’ll see what I mean.

So, carpe diem my friends and if you need help, ask for it.  Reach out to friends, family, clergy, or any one of the available hotlines.

You’re not alone.  You’ll never be alone.

 

Hugs.

Posted on August 12, 2014, in In All Seriousness, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whaddayouthink?

