This Must Not Be A Thing

Just…it can’t be.

I can’t even….

What the…….

Please tell me it’s not necessary for someone to post this:

Humanity is doomed…

*whimper*

Posted on February 6, 2015, in I May Have a Problem Here and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Maybe I spent too much time as a kid in Amish country (we were not Amish), but I didn’t even know what microwave popcorn was until I was in my teen years. To this day I can’t stand the smell of microwave popcorn and my kids have never had it unless at grandma’s house. So maybe there’s hope for the future. But you’re also talking to the mom who refuses to take the kindle anywhere that we have to wait. I had to swing my bored legs on the chairs of many a waiting room while I twiddled my thumbs and I believe my kids can/should do it too. 😉

Whaddayouthink?

