Cut Loose!

I was a little bit disappointed in the lack of Fred and Ginger, but I guess their moves weren’t funky enough.

Oh, and hi there.

I’m back.

Sort of.

I’m sick…sigh…again…with a so-far-just-a cold and willing it to go away before it becomes SOMETHINGELSE (that’s like He Who Shall Not Be Named, I don’t say it for fear of making it appear).

Enjoy your weekend.  I’m going to snuggle down with jammies and tea..and a puppy.  Staying away from the hubby so he doesn’t get sick, too. 😦

Posted on September 18, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whaddayouthink?

