I Have a Confession

I’m addicted to the silly, sappy, soapy, and other words that start with “s”, holiday movies on Hallmark Channel.

Yesterday, I started watching them at 6:00 a.m., and didn’t stop until another of my guilty pleasures, “Once Upon a Time”, came on at 7:00 p.m.

I mean, I binge-watched.  I only got up, reluctantly, to pee and eat.

On the plus side, I am nearly finished with my stashbuster crochet afghan.

On the minus…thirteen hours?? Sweet clothespin jeebus.

I may have a problem.

Posted on November 16, 2015, in Awesomesauce, christmas, holiday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Doesn’t sound like a problem to me. I binge-watched all the recorded programming I was behind on and now I have to wait for new episodes. That right there is a problem!

    • OMG!! I binge-watched NINE seasons of Supernatural, then had to wait for-EVER for season 10 to hit Netflix. Now, I’m caught up and the time between Wednesday nights is interminable. I. Am. Crazy.

Whaddayouthink?

