Did You Ever?

Did you ever just have so much going on in your life, some good, some not so good, that you felt like you should build a blanket-fort, get inside with some cookies, milk, and a stack of books and threaten anyone who dared peek in with maiming?

Yeah, me either.

I was just checking.

Heh..heh…

Posted on July 18, 2016, in I May Have a Problem Here, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. OMG! I’m on the edge of grabbing my secret stash of Milanos and hiding under my desk, placing the chair and computer tower precariously so as not to be seen. Then reading whatever free ebooks are on my phone. I’ve thought this many-a-time.

  2. I’m dreaming of my blanket fort right at this moment.

  3. Nope, but there’s popcorn, dark chocolate peanut butter cups, and a new big box of WINE here in my couch hidey-hole. And the remotes and a wall of movies plus streaming Netflix. Not that that’s ANYTHING like what you’re suggesting. 😉

Whaddayouthink?

